About Us.
Association of Family and Conciliation Courts - Wisconsin Chapter
AFCC is an international professional organization that has been since its inception in 1963, the critical point of intersection for judicial officers, attorneys, and mental health professionals working with family court issues. 

AFCC provides opportunities for cross-professional communication and training. Wisconsin AFCC has as its mission, to bring cutting edge interdisciplinary educational programs to our state, and to generate ideas to benefit high conflict families and children in the Wisconsin Courts system. 

For more information on AFCC and other chapters:
Content Copyright 2017.  AFCCWI     All rights reserved.

2017 Board of Directors.
The Wisconsin Chapter of AFCC received full Charter Chapter status from AFCC International on November 6, 2014.  

It is a growing, inclusive community of interdisciplinary professionals dedicated to improving the family court system and its outcomes for children and their families.  Members of the Wisconsin Chapter are judicial officers, attorneys, psychologist and other mental health professionals, Family Court Services professionals, mediators, evaluators, educators and program administrators. 
 
The goals of the Wisconsin Chapter are:  

1. To provide professionals throughout the state with education, communication, research, and a forum for exchange of ideas.
 
2. To identify and promote best practices.

3. To provide regional collaboration within the state, thereby increasing consistency in the policies, practices, and local rules of the family courts and related entities throughout the state.

President:  Beth Huebner
President-elect:  Josie Cusma
Vice President:  Thomas Walsh
Secretary: Korey Lundin
Treasurer: Christine Knudtson
Past President:  Lynn Galbraith-Wison


Nina Bartell
​Dolores Bomrad
Daniel Bestul 
Cathryn Daniels-Kriss
Sally Danner
Michael Dwyer
Christine Harness
Gregg Herman
David Joanis
Dennis Milbrath
Nancy Mills
Carlton Stansbury
Toni Vacca





Committee Chairs.

Membership Committee:  
Graham Weimer

Program Committee: 
Sally-Anne Danner

Nominating Committee: 
Lynn Galbraith-Wilson
bethhuebner6@gmail.com
josiecusma@aol.com
thomas.walsh@wicourts.gov
kcl@legalaction.org
ceknudtson@knudtsonlaw.com 
lgalbraith-wilson@brennansteil.com


nbartell@execpc.com
dolores.bomrad@wicourts.gov​
bestul@duxstadlaw.com​
Cathryn.Krissandassociates@gmail.com
sally.danner@fdlco.wi.gov
Michael.Dwyer@wicourts.gov
harnessphd@gmail.com
gherman@loebherman.com
djoanis@bmrlawyers.com
milbrath@levyandlevy.com
nmillsesq@yahoo.com
stansbury@burbach-stansbury.com
Toni.Vacca@wicourts.gov









Finance Committee:
Christine Knudtson

Past Presidents Advisory Committee:
Michael Dwyer
Dolores Bomrad
Carlton Stansbury
Lynn Galbraith-Wilson












.